Rainbow Mist - Hair Spray 200ml
Rainbow Mist - Hair Spray 200ml
Rainbow Mist - Hair Spray 200ml

Rainbow Mist Hair Spray 200ml

Regular price 10,90 €
7 reviews

Take the essential step of daily refreshment with the Rainbow Mist for hair. With its 200ml capacity, you can add spring water or a mixture of your styling product and water to reform your curls whenever you want. 

More information
  • Emballage recyclable
    Emballage recyclable

In the morning, after your days of washing, your curls may be flattened, weighed down or dried out and need a boost. Wake them up with the one-step hair spray! With its ultra-fine spray technology, a light mist is continuously diffused without weighing down the curl. Your curls are then moistened and ready to receive their styling product(s) like Kurl Potion, Kurl Nectar, Smoothie or Boost Curl.




The hair sprayer is sold empty.


Composition: 100% plastic

Made in PRC.

     

    Unscrew the bottle and fill it with water or a mixture of your styling product with a little water. Then simply spray the mist all over your hair. Finally, add your styling product to set the curl.

    We recommend that you wash the inside of the spray bottle with mild soap before using it for the first time. To maintain it and remove lime residue that can tend to build up over time, you can clean it with a mixture of hot water, white vinegar and baking soda.

    Your opinion matters!

    We collect all your opinions to be able to improve day after day.
    Contact us if you have any questions.


    Recently viewed

Rainbow Mist - Vaporisateur pour cheveux 200ml
Rainbow Mist - Vaporisateur pour cheveux 200ml
Rainbow Mist - Vaporisateur pour cheveux 200ml

Rainbow Mist Vaporisateur pour cheveux 200ml

Prix régulier 10,90 €
7 avis

Adoptez le geste indispensable du refresh quotidien avec le Rainbow Mist pour cheveux. Avec sa contenance de 200ml vous pourrez ajouter de l'eau de source ou un mélange de votre produit coiffant et d'eau afin de reformer vos boucles lorsque vous le souhaitez. 

En savoir plus
  • Emballage recyclable
    Emballage recyclable

Au petit matin, après vos jours de lavage, vos boucles peuvent être aplaties, alourdies ou desséchées et ont besoin d'un coup de pouce. Réveillez-les avec le vaporisateur pour cheveux en un seul geste ! Grâce à sa technologie de vaporisation ultra fine, une brume légère se diffuse en continue sans alourdir la boucle. Vos boucles sont alors humidifiée et prêtes pour recevoir leur(s) produit(s) coiffant(s) comme le Kurl Potion, le Kurl Nectar, le Smoothie ou encore le Boost Curl. 

 

Le vaporisateur cheveux est vendu vide.

Composition : 100% plastique

Made in PRC.

     

    Dévissez le flacon et remplissez-le d'eau ou d'un mélange de votre produit coiffant avec un peu d'eau. Ensuite il suffit de vaporiser la brume sur l'ensemble de votre chevelure. Ajoutez enfin votre produit stylisant pour fixer la boucle.

    Nous vous conseillons de laver l'intérieur du vaporisateur avec du savon doux avant la première utilisation. Pour l'entretenir et retirer les résidus de calcaire qui peuvent avoir tendance à s'accumuler avec le temps, vous pouvez le nettoyer avec un mélange d'eau chaude, de vinaigre blanc et de bicarbonate de soude. 

    Vos avis comptent !

    Nous récoltons tous vos avis pour pouvoir nous améliorer jour après jour.
    Contactez-nous si vous avez la moindre question.


    Vu récemment