Free delivery on your first order with a 25€ purchase* (1) in mainland France and Belgium with the code LSLGANG

FREE Boost Curl 100ml on orders over €75 *(6)

Free delivery on your first order with a 25€ purchase* (1) in mainland France and Belgium with the code LSLGANG

FREE Boost Curl 100ml on orders over €75 *(6)

Cart

Your cart is empty

Localizations
Choose a language

Our committments

Natural products, from their composition...

Our products, based on natural active ingredients and fruity, enchanting fragrances, aim to satisfy every desire. Our primary aim remains the same as Loly's at the outset: healthy products, free from petrochemicals and ingredients that can damage hair health.

... to their delivery at your house!

All our packaging is recyclable, including the cork! Our shipments are designed to be responsible, with recycled cardboard used for packaging and packing chips.

We also use an eco-friendly transport service to deliver to the Paris region.

Quality follow-up for all our customers

Our watchword: satisfaction. The entire LSL team works hard to provide responsive, attentive customer service and sales, as well as clear, transparent communication. That's why we respond regularly by e-mail, on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn and also via our website.

Legal implications

The law on labeling products is very strict. To obtain the COSMOS NATURAL label certified by Ecocert Greenlife according to the COSMOS standard on a product, all players in the production and delivery chain, as well as the ingredients, must be validated by the Ecocert Greenlife control body.

Nos engagements

Des produits naturels, de leur composition...

Nos produits à base d’actifs naturels et aux odeurs fruitées et envoûtantes ont pour objectif de répondre à toutes les envies. Notre volonté première reste la même que celle de Loly à ses débuts : des produits sains et surtout sans matières issues de la pétrochimie ni composants pouvant altérer la santé du cheveu.

… à leur livraison chez vous !

Tous nos packagings sont recyclables, y compris le bouchon ! Nos envois se veulent responsables puisque les cartons des colis et chips de calage sont en carton recyclé.

La livraison en région parisienne se fait également via un service de transport Green.

Un suivi de qualité pour tous nos client(e)s

Notre mot d’ordre : la satisfaction. Toute la team LSL travaille d’arrache pieds afin de proposer un service client et commercial réactif et à l’écoute mais également une communication claire et transparente. C’est pour cela que nous vous répondons régulièrement par mail, sur Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, LinkedIn et également via notre site internet.

Implications légales

La loi sur l'étiquetage des produits bio est très stricte. Pour afficher sur un produit le mot « bio», tous les acteurs de la chaîne de production et de livraison doivent être labellisés par ECOCERT (l'organisme de contrôle). Le produit doit être issu de l'agriculture biologique, les intermédiaires assurant le conditionnement et le stockage doivent l’être aussi. Si un seul de ces intervenants n'est pas labellisé, le produit ne peut être étiqueté « bio ».